Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Beacon Institute


There are 15 people in this department.


Regan Coover
Regan Coover
Programs Support and Facilities Development
rcoover@clarkson.edu
Cynthia Cowden
Cynthia Cowden
Weekend Gallery Support
ccowden@clarkson.edu
Michael Heintzman
Michael Heintzman
Public Outreach Coordinator
mheintzm@clarkson.edu
Marc Moran
Marc Moran
Chief Operating Officer
mmoran@clarkson.edu
Eric Newman
Eric Newman
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing - Beacon
enewman@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
Asher Pacht
Asher Pacht
Director of Development
apacht@clarkson.edu
Terry Platz
Terry Platz
Director of Communications
tplatz@clarkson.edu
Shabnam Shaila
Shabnam Shaila
Education Program Coordinator
sshaila@clarkson.edu
Timothy Sugrue
Timothy Sugrue
President and CEO of Beacon Institute for Rivers and Estuaries
sugrue@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
Michael Walsh
Michael Walsh
Director of Business Development and Academic Programs
mwalsh@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600