Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Beacon Institute


There are 14 people in this department.


James Bonner
James Bonner
Chief Research Officer
jbonner@clarkson.edu
315/261-2166
2208 Old Main Building
Regan Coover
Regan Coover
Programs Support and Facilities Development
rcoover@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Cynthia Cowden
Cynthia Cowden
Weekend Gallery Support
ccowden@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Karen Gell
Karen Gell
CEIE Docent
kgell@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Michael Heintzman
Michael Heintzman
Director of Educational Programming
mheintzm@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Courtland Herbert
Courtland Herbert
Facilities Manager
cherbert@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Peter Kirkey
Peter Kirkey
Research Technician
pkirkey@clarkson.edu
315/261-2174
102 Downtown Snell Hall
William Kirkey
William Kirkey
Research Engineer
wkirkey@clarkson.edu
315/261-2171
2204 Old Main Building
Amber LaFountain
Amber LaFountain
Research Project Assistant
alafount@clarkson.edu
315/261-2169
2206 Old Main Building
Randy Lashua
Randy Lashua
Administrative Assistant
rlashua@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
Patrick O'Brien
Patrick O'Brien
Research Engineer
pobrien@clarkson.edu
315/268-2318
2203 Old Main Building
Asher Pacht
Asher Pacht
Director of Environmental Programs
apacht@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Timothy Sugrue
Timothy Sugrue
President & CEO of Beacon Institute for Rivers and Estuaries
tsugrue@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
Beacon NY