Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Beacon Institute


There are 14 people in this department.


Michael Boskin
Michael Boskin
Adjunct Instructor
mboskin@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
Regan Coover
Regan Coover
Programs Support and Facilities Development
rcoover@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Cynthia Cowden
Cynthia Cowden
Weekend Gallery Support
ccowden@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Karen Gell
Karen Gell
CEIE Docent
kgell@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Michael Heintzman
Michael Heintzman
Public Outreach Coordinator
mheintzm@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Courtland Herbert
Courtland Herbert
Facilities Manager
cherbert@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Randy Lashua
Randy Lashua
Administrative Assistant
rlashua@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
Marc Moran
Marc Moran
Chief Operating Officer
mmoran@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Asher Pacht
Asher Pacht
Director of Development
apacht@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Terry Platz
Terry Platz
Director of Communications
tplatz@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Shabnam Shaila
Shabnam Shaila
Education Program Coordinator
sshaila@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Timothy Sugrue
Timothy Sugrue
President and CEO of Beacon Institute for Rivers and Estuaries
tsugrue@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
Beacon NY
Michael Walsh
Michael Walsh
Director of Business Development and Academic Programs
mwalsh@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY