Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Beacon Institute


There are 27 people in this department.


Michael Bissonette
Michael Bissonette
Adjunct Faculty
mbissone@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
James Bonner
James Bonner
Chief Research Officer
jbonner@clarkson.edu
315/261-2166
Beacon NY
Regan Coover
Regan Coover
Programs Support and Facilities Development
rcoover@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Cynthia Cowden
Cynthia Cowden
Weekend Gallery Support
ccowden@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Sean Dixon
Sean Dixon
Adjunct Faculty
sdixon@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
John Farr
John Farr
Adjunct Instructor
jfarr@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
Christopher Fuller
Christopher Fuller
Research Assistant Professor
cfuller@clarkson.edu
315/261-2172
102 Downtown Snell Hall
Paul Gallay
Paul Gallay
Adjunct Instructor
pgallay@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
Karen Gell
Karen Gell
CEIE Docent
kgell@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Michael Heintzman
Michael Heintzman
Director of Educational Programming
mheintzm@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Courtland Herbert
Courtland Herbert
Facilities Manager
cherbert@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Peter Kirkey
Peter Kirkey
Research Technician
pkirkey@clarkson.edu
315/261-2174
102 Downtown Snell Hall
William Kirkey
William Kirkey
Research Engineer
wkirkey@clarkson.edu
315/261-2171
102 Downtown Snell Hall
Amber LaFountain
Amber LaFountain
Research Project Assistant
alafount@clarkson.edu
315/261-2169
102 Downtown Snell Hall
Randy Lashua
Randy Lashua
Administrative Assistant
rlashua@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
Steven Maloney
Steven Maloney
Adjunct Faculty
smaloney@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY
Steven Marsh
Steven Marsh
Adjunct Instructor of Operations & Supply Chain Management and Q
smarsh@clarkson.edu
315/268-2332
329 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Marc Moran
Marc Moran
Chief Operating Officer
mmoran@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Patrick O'Brien
Patrick O'Brien
Research Engineer
pobrien@clarkson.edu
315/268-2318
110 Downtown Snell Hall
Asher Pacht
Asher Pacht
Director of Development
apacht@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Terry Platz
Terry Platz
Director of Communications
tplatz@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
charles Riley
charles Riley
Adjunct Instructor
criley@clarkson.edu
Beacon NY
Timothy Sugrue
Timothy Sugrue
President & CEO of Beacon Institute for Rivers and Estuaries
tsugrue@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
Beacon NY
Edward Teague
Edward Teague
Adjunct Instructor
eteague@clarkson.edu
845/838-6613
Beacon NY
Josephina Vondras
Josephina Vondras
Adjunct Instructor
jvondras@clarkson.edu
315/268-2300
Michael Vondras
Michael Vondras
Adjunct Instructor
mvondras@clarkson.edu
845/838-1600
Beacon NY