Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Athletics


There are 44 people in this department.


Katharine Allenson
Katharine Allenson
Assistant Softball Coach
kallenso@clarkson.edu
315/268-4073
111 Alumni Gym
James Allott
James Allott
Head Cross Country / Nordic Ski Coach
jallott@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
103 Alumni Gym
Alana Alpert
Alana Alpert
Assistant Athletic Trainer
aalpert@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Rachel Atkins
Rachel Atkins
Assistant Diving Coach
ratkins@clarkson.edu
315/286-3744
104 Indoor Recreation Center
William Bergan
William Bergan
PE Director / M Lacrosse / Golf Coach
lacrosse@clarkson.edu
315/268-3767
206 Alumni Gym
Emma Bonan
Emma Bonan
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
ebonan@clarkson.edu
315/268-3744
102 Alumni Gym
Francis Brown
Francis Brown
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
fbrown@clarkson.edu
315/268-4487
111 Alumni Gym
Morgan Collins
Morgan Collins
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mcollins@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Steve D'Amario
Steve D'Amario
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
sdamario@clarkson.edu
315/268-3767
110 Alumni Gym
Matthew Desrosiers
Matthew Desrosiers
Co-Head Coach-Women's Hockey
mdesrosi@clarkson.edu
315/268-3735
111 Alumni Gym
Meghan Duggan
Meghan Duggan
1st Assistant Coach Women's Hockey
mduggan@clarkson.edu
315/268-4468
200 Cheel Campus Center
Johannes Dulfer
Johannes Dulfer
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
jdulfer@clarkson.edu
315/268-4448
205 Alumni Gym
Skip Fox
Skip Fox
Head Men's & Women's Alpine Ski Coach / Outdoor Recreation Direc
afox@clarkson.edu
315/268-3736
103 Alumni Gym
Bennett Gaebel
Bennett Gaebel
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
bgaebel@clarkson.edu
315/268-4294
204 Alumni Gym
Jeffrey Gorski
Jeffrey Gorski
Head Men's Basketball Coach
jgorski@clarkson.edu
315/268-3766
202 Alumni Gym
Micaela Holland
Micaela Holland
Assistant Alpine Ski Coach
hollanme@clarkson.edu
315/268-6670
Jesse Howe
Jesse Howe
Senior Athletic Facilities Assistant
jhowe@clarkson.edu
315/268-3741
B001 Alumni Gym
Krissy Johnson
Krissy Johnson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kejohnso@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Tad Johnson
Tad Johnson
Strength and Conditioning Coach
tjohnson@clarkson.edu
315/268-6615
116 Cheel Campus Center
Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones
Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
ajones@clarkson.edu
315/268-7838
104 Alumni Gym
Casey Jones
Casey Jones
Head Hockey Coach
cjones@clarkson.edu
315/268-3874
105 Alumni Gym
James Kane
James Kane
Head Men's Baseball Coach / Assistant Golf Coach
jkanebas@clarkson.edu
315/268-3759
207 Alumni Gym
Laurel Kane
Laurel Kane
Associate Athletic Director
lkane@clarkson.edu
315/268-6594
105 Alumni Gym
Matthew Konecnik
Matthew Konecnik
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
mpkonecn@clarkson.edu
315/268-3737
111 Alumni Gym
Michael Maguire
Michael Maguire
Assistant Athletic Director / Head Men's and Women's Swimming Co
maguirem@clarkson.edu
315/268-3745
104 Indoor Recreation Center
Jarrod Mattingly
Jarrod Mattingly
Assistant Baseball Coach
mattinjw@clarkson.edu
315/268-4482
208 CAMP Building
Patrick Mc Glynn
Patrick Mc Glynn
Sports Information Intern
pmcglynn@clarkson.edu
315/268-7957
104 Alumni Gym
Kristen McGaughey
Kristen McGaughey
Head Women's Softball Coach
kmcgaugh@clarkson.edu
315/268-2057
209 Alumni Gym
Anne McShea
Anne McShea
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
amcshea@clarkson.edu
315/268-3739
111 Alumni Gym
Marjorie Meashaw
Marjorie Meashaw
Administrative Assistant
mmeashaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
102 Alumni Gym
Gary Mikel
Gary Mikel
Director of Sports Information
mikelg@clarkson.edu
315/268-6673
109 Alumni Gym
Stephen North
Stephen North
Senior Athletic Facilities Assistant
snorth@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
102 Alumni Gym
Kathleen Payne
Kathleen Payne
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
kpayne@clarkson.edu
315/268-3740
111 Alumni Gym
Michael Pitts
Michael Pitts
Head Athletic Trainer
mpitts@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Sarah Raymond
Sarah Raymond
Head Women's Soccer Coach
sraymond@clarkson.edu
315/268-3758
102A Alumni Gym
Philippe Roy
Philippe Roy
Assistant Hockey Coach
proy@clarkson.edu
315/268-3756
104 Alumni Gym
Britni Smith
Britni Smith
Womens Hockey 2nd Assistant Coach
basmith@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
111 Alumni Gym
Amanda Stopa
Amanda Stopa
Assistant Cross Country / Nordic Ski Coach
astopa@clarkson.edu
315/268-7835
111 Alumni Gym
Tommy Szarka
Tommy Szarka
Assistant Sports Information Supervisor
tszarka@clarkson.edu
315/268-7957
102A Alumni Gym
Christopher Taylor
Christopher Taylor
Head Men's Soccer Coach
ctaylor@clarkson.edu
315/268-7983
106 Alumni Gym
Kathryn VanDeValk
Kathryn VanDeValk
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
kvandeva@clarkson.edu
315/268-3743
110 Alumni Gym
Maureen Webster
Maureen Webster
Head Women's Basketball Coach
mwebster@clarkson.edu
315/268-3757
203 Alumni Gym
Kelsey Yam
Kelsey Yam
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
kyam@clarkson.edu
315/268-7831
102A Alumni Gym
Steve Yianoukos
Steve Yianoukos
Director of Athletics & Recreation
stevey@clarkson.edu
315/268-7021
101 Alumni Gym