Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Athletics


There are 33 people in this department.


James Allott
James Allott
Head Cross Country / Nordic Ski Coach
jallott@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
103 Alumni Gym
Alana Alpert
Alana Alpert
Assistant Athletic Trainer
aalpert@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Rachel Atkins
Rachel Atkins
Assistant Diving Coach
ratkins@clarkson.edu
315/286-3744
104 Indoor Recreation Center
William Bergan
William Bergan
PE Director / Head Men's Lacrosse Coach / Head Men's Golf Coach
wbergan@clarkson.edu
315/268-3767
206 Alumni Gym
Emma Bonan
Emma Bonan
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
ebonan@clarkson.edu
315/268-3744
102 Alumni Gym
Morgan Collins
Morgan Collins
Associate Athletic Trainer
mcollins@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Clay Denesha
Clay Denesha
Senior Athletic Facilities Assistant
cdenesha@clarkson.edu
315/268-3741
100 Alumni Gym
Matthew Desrosiers
Matthew Desrosiers
Head Women's Hockey Coach
mdesrosi@clarkson.edu
315/268-3735
111 Alumni Gym
Bennett Gaebel
Bennett Gaebel
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
bgaebel@clarkson.edu
315/268-4294
205 Alumni Gym
Jeffrey Gorski
Jeffrey Gorski
Head Men's Basketball Coach
jgorski@clarkson.edu
315/268-3766
202 Alumni Gym
Joshua Hauge
Joshua Hauge
Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
jhauge@clarkson.edu
105 Alumni Gym
Krissy Johnson
Krissy Johnson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kejohnso@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Tad Johnson
Tad Johnson
Strength and Conditioning Coach
tjohnson@clarkson.edu
315/268-6615
116 Cheel Campus Center
Casey Jones
Casey Jones
Head Men's Hockey Coach
cjones@clarkson.edu
315/268-3874
105 Alumni Gym
James Kane
James Kane
Head Men's Baseball Coach / Assistant Golf Coach
jpkane@clarkson.edu
315/268-3759
207 Alumni Gym
Laurel Kane
Laurel Kane
Associate Athletic Director
lkane@clarkson.edu
315/268-6594
105 Alumni Gym
Caroline LaMarche
Caroline LaMarche
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
clamarch@clarkson.edu
315/268-4448
204 Alumni Gym
Anthony Maci
Anthony Maci
Assistant Women's Hockey Coach
amaci@clarkson.edu
315/268-4468
111 Alumni Gym
Michael Maguire
Michael Maguire
Assistant Athletic Director / Head Men's and Women's Swimming Co
mmaguire@clarkson.edu
315/268-3745
104 Indoor Recreation Center
Kristen McGaughey
Kristen McGaughey
Head Women's Softball Coach
kmcgaugh@clarkson.edu
315/268-2057
209 Alumni Gym
Marjorie Meashaw
Marjorie Meashaw
Administrative Assistant
mmeashaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
102 Alumni Gym
Gary Mikel
Gary Mikel
Director of Sports Information
gmikel@clarkson.edu
315/268-6673
109 Alumni Gym
Stephen North
Stephen North
Senior Athletic Facilities Assistant
snorth@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
102 Alumni Gym
Daniel Pinto
Daniel Pinto
Fitness Instructor
dpinto@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
102 Alumni Gym
Mike Pitts
Mike Pitts
Head Athletic Trainer
mpitts@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Philippe Roy
Philippe Roy
Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
proy@clarkson.edu
315/268-3756
104 Alumni Gym
Britni Smith
Britni Smith
Assistant Women's Hockey Coach
basmith@clarkson.edu
315/268-4481
111 Alumni Gym
Justin Sperry
Justin Sperry
Head Alpine Ski Coach and Outdoor Recreation
jsperry@clarkson.edu
315/268-3736
111 Alumni Gym
Tommy Szarka
Tommy Szarka
Assistant Sports Information Supervisor
tszarka@clarkson.edu
315/268-7957
102A Alumni Gym
Christopher Taylor
Christopher Taylor
Head Men's Soccer Coach
ctaylor@clarkson.edu
315/268-7983
106 Alumni Gym
Maureen Webster
Maureen Webster
Head Women's Basketball Coach
mwebster@clarkson.edu
315/268-3757
203 Alumni Gym
Kelsey Yam
Kelsey Yam
Head Women's Soccer Coach
kyam@clarkson.edu
315/268-3758
106 Alumni Gym
Steve Yianoukos
Steve Yianoukos
Director of Athletics & Recreation
syianouk@clarkson.edu
315/268-7021
101 Alumni Gym