Background Image

Organizational Chart

Dept

Department: Athletics


There are 45 people in this department.


Katharine Allenson
Katharine Allenson
Assistant Softball Coach in Athletics
kallenso@clarkson.edu
315/268-4073
111 Alumni Gym
James Allott
James Allott
Head Cross Country / Nordic Ski Coach in Athletics
jallott@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
103 Alumni Gym
Alana Alpert
Alana Alpert
Assistant Athletic Trainer in Athletics
aalpert@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Rachel Atkins
Rachel Atkins
Assistant Diving Coach in Athletics
ratkins@clarkson.edu
315/286-3744
104 Indoor Recreation Center
William Bergan
William Bergan
PE Director / M Lacrosse / Golf Coach
lacrosse@clarkson.edu
315/268-3767
206 Alumni Gym
Nicholas Cacciola
Nicholas Cacciola
Assistant Baseball Coach in Athletics
ncacciol@clarkson.edu
315/268-4482
110 Alumni Gym
Nicholas Clemens
Nicholas Clemens
Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving Coach in Athletics
clemenni@clarkson.edu
315/268-3745
102 Indoor Recreation Center
Jerry Coleman
Jerry Coleman
Part-time Assistant Men's Baseball Coach in Athletics
colemajr@clarkson.edu
315/268-3759
102 Alumni Gym
Morgan Collins
Morgan Collins
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mcollins@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Steve D'Amario
Steve D'Amario
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach in Athletics
sdamario@clarkson.edu
315/268-3767
110 Alumni Gym
Matthew Desrosiers
Matthew Desrosiers
Co-Head Coach-Women's Hockey
mdesrosi@clarkson.edu
315/268-3735
111 Alumni Gym
Shannon Desrosiers
Shannon Desrosiers
Co-Head Coach-Women's Hockey
sdesrosi@clarkson.edu
315/268-4481
111 Alumni Gym
Robert Duley
Robert Duley
Sports Information Intern in Athletics
rduley@clarkson.edu
315/268-7957
104 Alumni Gym
Johannes Dulfer
Johannes Dulfer
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
jdulfer@clarkson.edu
315/268-4448
205 Alumni Gym
Skip Fox
Skip Fox
Head Men's & Women's Alpine Ski Coach / Outdoor Recreation Direc
afox@clarkson.edu
315/268-3736
103 Alumni Gym
Bennett Gaebel
Bennett Gaebel
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
bgaebel@clarkson.edu
315/268-4294
204 Alumni Gym
Mark Gilbride
Mark Gilbride
Head Men's Basketball Coach
mgilbrid@clarkson.edu
315/268-3766
202 Alumni Gym
John Hampton
John Hampton
Head Women's Basketball Coach
jhampton@clarkson.edu
315/268-3757
203 Alumni Gym
Michael Hauser
Michael Hauser
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach in Athletics
mhauser@clarkson.edu
315/268-4487
111 Alumni Gym
Oral Hillary
Oral Hillary
Head Men's Soccer Coach
ohillary@clarkson.edu
315/268-7983
210 Alumni Gym
Micaela Holland
Micaela Holland
Assistant Alpine Ski Coach in Athletics
hollanme@clarkson.edu
315/268-6670
111 Alumni Gym
Jesse Howe
Jesse Howe
Senior Athletic Facilities Assistant
jhowe@clarkson.edu
315/268-3741
B001 Alumni Gym
Krissy Johnson
Krissy Johnson
Assistant Athletic Trainer in Athletics
kmiller@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Tad Johnson
Tad Johnson
Strength and Conditioning Coach in Athletics
tjohnson@clarkson.edu
315/268-6615
116 Cheel Campus Center
Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones
Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
ajones@clarkson.edu
315/268-7838
104 Alumni Gym
Casey Jones
Casey Jones
Head Hockey Coach
cjones@clarkson.edu
315/268-3874
105 Alumni Gym
James Kane
James Kane
Head Men's Baseball Coach / Assistant Golf Coach
jkanebas@clarkson.edu
315/268-3759
207 Alumni Gym
Laurel Kane
Laurel Kane
Associate Athletic Director
lkane@clarkson.edu
315/268-6594
105 Alumni Gym
Matthew Kelly
Matthew Kelly
Assistant Women's Hockey Coach
mkelly@clarkson.edu
315/268-4468
112A Alumni Gym
Matthew Konecnik
Matthew Konecnik
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach in Athletics
mpkonecn@clarkson.edu
315/268-3737
111 Alumni Gym
Len Mackey
Len Mackey
Fitness Class Instructor in Athletics
lmackey@clarkson.edu
315/268-3768
102 Indoor Recreation Center
Kaila Maguire
Kaila Maguire
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach in Athletics
kmaguire@clarkson.edu
315/268-3743
110 Alumni Gym
Michael Maguire
Michael Maguire
Assistant Athletic Director / Head Men's and Women's Swimming Co
maguirem@clarkson.edu
315/268-3745
104 Indoor Recreation Center
Kristen McGaughey
Kristen McGaughey
Head Women's Softball Coach
kmcgaugh@clarkson.edu
315/268-2057
106 Alumni Gym
Marjorie Meashaw
Marjorie Meashaw
Administrative Assistant
mmeashaw@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
102 Alumni Gym
Gary Mikel
Gary Mikel
Director of Sports Information
mikelg@clarkson.edu
315/268-6673
109 Alumni Gym
Stephen North
Stephen North
Senior Athletic Facilities Assistant
snorth@clarkson.edu
315/268-6622
102 Alumni Gym
Michael Pitts
Michael Pitts
Head Athletic Trainer
mpitts@clarkson.edu
315/268-2123
112 Alumni Gym
Sarah Raymond
Sarah Raymond
Head Women's Soccer Coach
sraymond@clarkson.edu
315/268-3758
102A Alumni Gym
Philippe Roy
Philippe Roy
Assistant Hockey Coach
proy@clarkson.edu
315/268-3756
104 Alumni Gym
Amanda Stopa
Amanda Stopa
Assistant Cross Country / Nordic Ski Coach in Athletics
astopa@clarkson.edu
315/268-7835
111 Alumni Gym
Tommy Szarka
Tommy Szarka
Assistant Sports Information Supervisor in Athletics
tszarka@clarkson.edu
315/268-7957
102A Alumni Gym
Kathryn VanDeValk
Kathryn VanDeValk
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach in Athletics
kvandeva@clarkson.edu
315/268-3743
110 Alumni Gym
Kelsey Yam
Kelsey Yam
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach in Athletics
kyam@clarkson.edu
315/268-7831
102A Alumni Gym
Steve Yianoukos
Steve Yianoukos
Director of Athletics & Recreation
stevey@clarkson.edu
315/268-7021
101 Alumni Gym