Background Image

Graduate Students

In this Section
 Herbert Beadle  

Herbert Beadle
Advisor:  Jeanna Matthews
SC334
beadleha@clarkson.edu

     

Ronny Bull
Advisor:  Jeanna Matthews
off-campus
bullrl@clarkson.edu

             
   

Josh Cameron
Advisor:  Chris Lynch (interim)
2300 Old Main
jcameron@clarkson.edu

   Padric Cashin  

Padraic Cashin
Advisor:  Jeanna Matthews
SC334
cashinpj@clarkson.edu

             
 supraja gurajala  

Supraja Gurajala
Advisor:  Jeanna Matthews
SC334
gurajas@clarkson.edu

     

Christopher Harding
Advisor:  Jeanna Matthews
SC252
hardinc@clarkson.edu

             
   

Brian Hudson
Advisor:  Jeanna Matthews
off-campus
hudsonb@clarkson.edu

     

Shashikant Ingale
Advisor:  Yaoqing Liu
SC334
ingalesj@clarkson.edu

             
       hao jiang  

Hao Jiang
Advisor:  Jeanna Matthews
SC252
hajiang@clarkson.edu

             
   

James Licata
Advisor: Yaoqing Liu
off-campus
licataja@clarkson.edu

     

Martin McDermott
Advisor: Chris Lynch
off-campus
mcdermmn@clarkson.edu

             
 Mirbagheri, Golsa  

Golsa Mirbagheri
Advisor: Chris Lynch
SC388
mirbagg@clarkson.edu

   jialiang pan  

Jialing Pan
Advisor: Jeanna Matthews
SC252
jiapan@clarkson.edu

             
Mengbo Shen  

Mengbo Shen
Advisor: Chris Lynch
off-campus
meshen@clarkson.edu

   vinay soni  

Vinay Soni
Advisor:  Jeanna Matthews
off-campus
sonivr@clarkson.edu

             
   

Jacob Torrey
Advisor:  Tino Tamon
off-campus
torreyji@clarkson.edu

     

Scot Tucker
Advisor:  Chris Lynch (interim)
off-campus
tuckers@clarkson.edu

             
 akanksha vyas  

Akanksha Vyas
Advisor:  Chris Lynch
off-campus
vyasa@clarkson.edu

   hitesh wadekar  

Hitesh Wadekar
Advisor:  Jeanna Matthews
SC334
wadekahn@clarkson.edu