Background Image

Faculty and Staff

In this Section
Natasha  

Natasha Banerjee
Assistant Professor

Science Center 361B
315-268-3831
nbanerje@clarkson.edu

  Ashley CLover  

Ashley Nadean Clover
Administrative Assistant

357 Science Center
315-268-2395
aclover@clarkson.edu

Hou  
Daqing Hou
Associate Professor and Director
of Software Engineering Program
Camp 127
315-268-7675
dhou@clarkson.edu

  yaoqing liu Yaoqing Liu
Assistant Professor

Science Center 381
315-268-2374
liu@clarkson.edu
Lynch   Christopher Lynch
Professor and Chair

Computer Science
387 Science Center
315-268-2334
clynch@clarkson.edu
  jim  

James Lynch
Professor Emeritus

366 Science Center
jlynch@clarkson.edu

Maciel  

Alexis Maciel
Associate Professor

379 Science Center
315-268-2385
alexis@clarkson.edu

  Matthews  

Jeanna Matthews
Associate Professor

389 Science Center
315-268-6288
jnm@clarkson.edu

Tamon   Christino Tamon
Associate Professor

373 Science Center
315-268-6521
tino@clarkson.edu
  Searleman   Janice Searleman
Adjunct Research Instructor
366 Science Center
 jets@clarkson.edu
       chuck  
Chuck Thorpe
Senior Vice President and Provost
304 Science Center
315-268-6738
cthorpe@clarkson.edu