Background Image

Fraternity and Sorority Directory

In this Section
FRATERNITIES       
Chapter  Position Name E-mail 
Alpha Chi Rho  President Kyle Kuebler kueblekp@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Campus Advisor Chris Martin cmartin@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Alumni Advisor Jim Dreyfuss jimdreyfuss@comcast.net
Delta Upsilon President Gregg Steiner steinegj@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Campus Advisor Mike Ramsdell ramsdemw@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Alumni Advisor Chuck Trowbridge cltrow@rochester.rr.com
Omicron Pi Omicron President Michael De Marchi demarcmj@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Campus Advisor Dan Rissacher drissach@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Alumni Advisor Mike Klein website@wearonearth.com
Phi Kappa Sigma  President Tony Formica formicaj@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Campus Advisor Daniel N. Valyou valyoudn@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Alumni Advisor Michael Hitsman Hitsman100@gmail.com
Sigma Chi  President Wei Lee leew@clarkson.edu
Sigma Chi Campus Advisor Tyler Conlon conlontj@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Chi Alumni Advisor Timothy Flack tim.flack@nypa.gov
Sigma Phi Epsilon  President Lucas Carter carterlj@clarkson.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Campus Advisor Kate Mikel  kmikel@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Alumni Advisor Ken Rushing kenneth.j.rushing@gmail.com
Tau Epsilon Phi  President Paul Lakatos lakatopn@clarkson.edu
Tau Epsilon Phi  Campus Advisor Jim Peploski  jimbo@clarkson.edu
Tau Epsilon Phi  Alumni Advisor Aaron Tandy aaron.tandy@gmail.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon President John LaRue laruejl@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Campus Advisor Caitlin Skufca cskufca@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Alumni Advisor Ed Domany edominy@hotmail.com
Zeta Nu President Sean Cheung cheungsd@clarkson.edu
Zeta Nu Campus Advisor Tim Fanelli  tfanelli@us.ibm.com 
Zeta Nu Alumni Advisor James Licata ceo@znla.org
IFC  President Adam Liebold liebolaa@clarkson.edu
       
SORORITIES      
Chapter  Position  Name E-mail 
Delta Zeta  President Valaree Bedell bedellvd@clarkson.edu
Delta Zeta  Campus Advisor Erin Draper edraper@clarkson.edu
Delta Zeta Alumnae Advisor Kara St. John karastjohn@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Chi President Alexandra Travis travisa@clarkson.edu
Kappa Delta Chi  Campus Advisor Gabrielle Clover gclover@clarkson.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Alumnae Advisor Jordan Oarr oarrjk@gmail.com
Phi Sigma Sigma  President Samantha Connors connorse@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Campus Advisor Chris Robinson crobinso@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Alumnae Advisor Kate Reagan kate.k.phisig@gmail.com
Theta Phi Alpha  President Sarah Miele mielesa@clarkson.edu
Theta Phi Alpha  Campus Advisor Tasia White tywhite@clarkson.edu
Theta Phi Alpha  Alumnae Advisor Chelsea Cota cmcota.920@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council President Jordan Treat treatjm@clarkson.edu
Panhellenic Council VP-Membership Cindy Andrade andradc@clarkson.edu  
Guys