Background Image

Fraternity and Sorority Directory

In this Section
FRATERNITIES       
Chapter  Position Name E-mail 
Alpha Chi Rho  President Bradley Stauffer stauffbp@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Campus Advisor Chris Martin cmartin@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Alumni Advisor Jim Dreyfuss jimdreyfuss@comcast.net
Delta Upsilon President Travis Decker dekertl@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Campus Advisor Mike Ramsdell ramsdemw@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Alumni Advisor Don Dangremond ddangrem@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron University Liaison Dean Duque duquedd@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Campus Advisor Dan Rissacher drissach@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Alumni Advisor Chris Welsh welshcj@gmail.com
Phi Kappa Sigma  President Keith Huynh huynhth@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Campus Advisor Dan Valyou dvalyou@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Alumni Advisor Michael Hitsman hitsman100@gmail.com
Sigma Chi  President Wei Lee leew@clarkson.edu
Sigma Chi Campus Advisor Tyler Conlon conlontj@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Chi Alumni Advisor Timothy Flack tim.flack@nypa.gov
Sigma Phi Epsilon  President Lucas Carter carterlj@clarkson.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Campus Advisor Kate Mikel  kmikel@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Alumni Advisor Ken Rushing kenneth.j.rushing@gmail.com
Tau Epsilon Phi  President Bryan Cary carybt@clarkson.edu
Tau Epsilon Phi  Campus Advisor Jim Peploski  jpeplosk@clarkson.edu
Tau Epsilon Phi  Alumni Advisor Aaron Tandy aaron.tandy@gmail.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon President Quinn Rufa rufaqd@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Campus Advisor Nick Attanasio nattanas@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Alumni Advisor Ed Domany edominy@hotmail.com
Zeta Nu President Sean Cheung cheungsd@clarkson.edu
Zeta Nu Campus Advisor Chris Wszalek cwszalek@clarkson.edu
Zeta Nu Alumni Advisor Jim Licata ceo@znla.org
IFC  President Adam Liebold liebolaa@clarkson.edu
       
SORORITIES      
Chapter  Position  Name E-mail 
Delta Zeta  President Valaree Bedell bedellvd@clarkson.edu
Delta Zeta  Campus Advisor Erin Draper edraper@clarkson.edu
Delta Zeta Alumnae Advisor Kara St. John karastjohn@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Chi President Alexandra Travis travisa@clarkson.edu
Kappa Delta Chi  Campus Advisor Gabrielle Clover gclover@clarkson.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Alumnae Advisor Lindsay Walsh walshla.lw@gmail.com
Phi Sigma Sigma  President Samantha Connors connorse@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Campus Advisor Chris Robinson crobinso@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Alumnae Advisor Kate Reagan kate.k.phisig@gmail.com
Theta Phi Alpha  President Gabrielle Piraino piraing@clarkson.edu
Theta Phi Alpha  Campus Advisor Tasia White tywhite@clarkson.edu
Theta Phi Alpha  Alumnae Advisor Chelsea Cota cmcota.920@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council President Jordan Treat treatjm@clarkson.edu
Guys