Background Image

Operations & Information Systems

In this Section
Boris Jukic    Boris Jukic
Professor
320D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3884
E-mail: bjukic@clarkson.edu
Weiling Ke   Weiling Ke
Associate Professor
374 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6459
E-mail: wke@clarkson.edu
 MacKinnon   William MacKinnon
Instructor
343 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6684
E-mail: bill@clarkson.edu
Mahapatra   Santosh Mahapatra
Associate Professor
311 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3980
E-mail: smahapat@clarkson.edu
 Mahmoodi   Farzad Mahmoodi
Professor, Joel Goldschein '57 Endowed Chair in Supply Chain Management
333 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4281
E-mail: mahmoodi@clarkson.edu
Cecilia Martinez  

Cecilia Martinez
Assistant Professor
109 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2131
E-mail: cmartinez@clarkson.edu

Somendra Pant     Somendra Pant
Associate Professor
366 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7728
E-mail: pants@clarkson.edu
Jesse Sherman   Jesse Sherman
Instructor
315 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6693
E-mail: shermanj@clarkson.edu
Chester Xiang   

Chester Xiang
Assistant Professor
369 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7888
E-mail: cxiang@clarkson.edu

Dennis Yu    Dennis Yu
Assistant Professor
313 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6435
E-mail: dyu@clarkson.edu