Faculty & Staff

The School of Business faculty create a unique, dynamic curriculum that prepares students to meet the challenges of the global, technology-driven business environment that our graduates will face. They use active learning approaches to bring the curriculum to life. Small-group discussions, real-life case studies, student consulting teams and simulation exercises are examples of the teaching methods woven into courses. These experiences help develop students who can lead, be an effective team member, and work well with customers, suppliers, colleagues and the community. Written, oral and technology communication skills are integrated across the curriculum.



Astesoglu  H. Sonmez Atesoglu
Professor
333 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7981
E-mail: atesoglu@clarkson.edu
Brown  Clifford Brown
Professor
383 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6434
E-mail: cbrown@clarkson.edu

 Coates Theresa Coates
Instructor
331 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6609
E-mail: tcoates@clarkson.edu
 Compeau Larry Compeau
Professor
364 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6605
E-mail: compeau@clarkson.edu

 Compeau Marc Compeau
Instructor/Director, Entrepreneurship Center
320D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3840
E-mail: compeaum@clarkson.edu
 Luciana Echazu

Luciana Echazu
Assistant Professor
378 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6456
E-Mail lechazu@clarkson.edu


Sandy Fisher
Sandra Fisher
Associate Professor
375 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6430
E-mail: sfisher@clarkson.edu
Mark Frascatore  Mark Frascatore
Associate Professor
380 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3850
E-mail: frascatm@clarkson.edu


 Mary Graham Mary Graham
Associate Professor
379 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6431
E-mail: grahamm@clarkson.edu
Martin Heintzelman
Martin Heintzelman
Assistant Professor
377 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6427
E-mail: mheintze@clarkson.edu

Issen Marshall G Issen
Instructor
105 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7780
E-mail: missen@clarkson.edu

Boris Jukic
Boris Jukic
Associate Professor
372 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3884
E-mail: bjukic@clarkson.edu

Weiling Ke  Weiling Ke
Associate Professor
374 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6459
E-mail: wke@clarkson.edu
Augustine Lado

Augustine Lado
Professor
335 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6608
E-mail: alado@clarkson.edu

No Image

Heimo Losbichler
Professor of Finance
(Courtesy Appointment)
Steyr, Austria

Bill MacKinnon William MacKinnon
Instructor
343 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6684
E-mail: bill@clarkson.edu

Santosh Mahapatra
Santosh Mahapatra
Assistant Professor
311 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3980
E-mail: smahapat@clarkson.edu
Farzad Mahmoodi Farzad Mahmoodi
Professor
324D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4281
E-mail: mahmoodi@clarkson.edu

Miao C. Fred Miao, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
362 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3879
E-mail: fmiao@clarkson.edu
Milne
R. John Milne
Assistant Professor
107 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7919
E-mail: jmilne@clarkson.edu

 Mullen John Mullen
Professor
381 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4283
E-mail: mullenj@clarkson.edu
Nocetti Diego Nocetti
Assistant Professor
382 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3870
E-mail: dnocetti@clarkson.edu

 Ormsbee Floyd Ormsbee
Instructor
347 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6604
E-mail: formsbee@clarkson.edu
Pant
Somendra Pant
Associate Professor
366 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7728
E-mail: pants@clarkson.edu

 Sauer Stephen Sauer
Assistant Professor
345 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6457
E-mail: ssauer@clarkson.edu
 Sekelj Gasper Sekelj
Instructor
317 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6433
E-mail: sekeljg@clarkson.edu

 Sethi Anju Sethi
Instructor
371 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7986
E-mail: sethia@clarkson.edu
Sethi Rajesh Sethi
Associate Professor
368 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6441
E-mail: sethir@clarkson.edu

Sherman
Jesse Sherman
Instructor
315 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6693
E-mail: shermanj@clarkson.edu
Sugrue Timothy Sugrue
Dean
329C Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2300
E-mail: sugrue@clarkson.edu

Turnbull
Alasdair Turnbull
Associate Professor
376 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6436
E-mail: aturnbul@clarkson.edu
Wasserman
Michael Wasserman
Assistant Professor
367 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7719
E-mail: mwasserm@clarkson.edu

Wears Katherine Wears
Associate Dean/Instructor
329 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2343
E-mail: wearsk@clarkson.edu
Chester Xiang
Chester Xiang
Assistant Professor
369 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7888
cxiang@clarkson.edu

Young
Susan Young
Instructor
365 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3814
E-mail: swright@clarkson.edu
Yu
Dennis Yu
Assistant Professor
313 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6435
E-mail: dyu@clarkson.edu


Zander
Amy Zander
Professor / Director of Engineering & Management
101 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6571
E-mail: zander@clarkson.edu
Allan Zebedee  Allan Zebedee
Associate Professor
375 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3890
E-Mail: azebedee@clarkson.edu