Background Image

Faculty

In this Section

Primary Faculty of the Department of Chemistry & Biomolecular Science

               
Andreescu
 
   

Silvana Andreescu
Egon Matijević Chair of Chemistry
Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
206 Science Center
Phone:315-268-2394
eandrees@clarkson.edu

 Christiansen

   

Phillip Christiansen
Associate Professor/Division Head
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
123 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2389
pac@clarkson.edu

               
Darie    

Costel Darie
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
147 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7763
cdarie@clarkson.edu

Dr. Dong    

He Dong
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
125 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-6559
hdong@clarkson.edu

Goia    

Dan Goia
CAMP Distinguished Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
317 CAMP Building
Phone: 315-268-4411
goiadanv@clarkson.edu

Dr. Goulet     Paul Goulet
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
225 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2353
pgoulet@clarkson.edu
               
Evgeny Katz     Evgeny Katz
Milton Kerker Chaired Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
145 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4421
ekatz@clarkson.edu
Egon Matijevic
   

Egon Matijević
Victor K. LaMer Professor of Colloid & Surface Science
322 CAMP Building
Phone: 315-268-2392
matiegon@clarkson.edu and emccarra@clarkson.edu

               
melman      Artem Melman 
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
135 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4405

amelman@clarkson.edu
minko     Sergiy Minko
Adjunct Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
 
               
Partch     Richard Partch
Senior University Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
353 CAMP Building
Phone: 315-268-2351
partch@clarkson.edu
 Peploski     James Peploski
Associate Professor/Director of Freshman Chemistry
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
223 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3813
jimbo@clarkson.edu
               
Shipp     Devon A. Shipp
Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
131 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2393
dshipp@clarkson.edu
Wriedt Mario Wriedt
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
249 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2355  
mwriedt@clarkson.edu
               
Zuman Petr Zuman
Distinguished Emeritus Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
129 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2350
zumanp@clarkson.edu
   

 

Teaching Faculty/Adjuncts/Staff/Retirees

       

Daniel

   

Daniel Andreescu
Instrumentation Mgr/Instructor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
249 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7990
dandrees@clarkson.edu

 Eno    

Larry Eno
Associate Professor (Retired)
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
133 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-6559
ko00@clarkson.edu

 galina    

Galina Melman
Visiting Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
247 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2357
gmelman@clarkson.edu

 Halimatu     Halimatu Mohammed
Research Associate / Adjunct Instructor
Chemistry and Biomolecular Science
125 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4247

hmohamme@clarkson.edu
 
Tokarev Ihor Tokarev
Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry and Biomolecular Science
tokarev@ge.com
itokarev@clarkson.edu

 
Woods Alisa G. Woods
Research Assistant Professor
Laboratory for Proteomics and Biochemistry
Chemistry & Biomolecular Science
147 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7763
awoods@clarkson.edu
 
Associated Faculty in the Department of Biology
 
Twiss     Michael R. Twiss
Professor and Executive Officer
Department of Biology
Director, Great Rivers Center
167 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2359
mtwiss@clarkson.edu
Wallace    

Kenneth Wallace
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
165 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4498
kwallace@clarkson.edu

               
Woodworth     Craig D. Woodworth
Professor/ Pre-Med Advisor
Department of Biology
210 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2391
woodworth@clarkson.edu