Background Image

Our Faculty & Staff

In this Section

 

Woodworth Craig Woodworth
Professor 
210 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2391
woodworth@clarkson.edu
burdick

Patricia Burdick
Instructor
149 Science Center
Phone:  315-268-3961
pburdick@clarkson.edu

Richardson Diana Richardson
Administrative Assistant
177 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3723
drichard@clarkson.edu

Shantanu Sur
 Assistant Professor
153 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4355
 ssur@clarkson.edu

cintia_hongay_med.jpg

Cintia Hongay
Assistant Professor
143 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3843
chongay@clarkson.edu

Stefanie Kring Stephanie Kring
Laboratory Technician
149 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3961
 skring@clarkson.edu
Langen

Tom Langen
Professor and Chair
163 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7933
tlangen@clarkson.edu

damien_samways_sm.jpg

Damien Samways
Assistant Professor
210 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7851
samways@clarkson.edu

Schulte James Schulte
Associate Professor
212 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4401
jschulte@clarkson.edu
Twiss Michael R. Twiss
Professor and Executive Officer
167 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2359
mtwiss@clarkson.edu
Wallace Kenneth Wallace
Associate Professor
165 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4498
kwallace@clarkson.edu
Vicki Wilson Vicki Wilson
Administrative Assistant
177 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2342
Fax: 315-268-7118
vwilson@clarkson.edu
kraus Petra Kraus
Research Assistant Professor
202 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4263
Fax: 315-268-7118
pkraus@clarkson.edu
Lufkin

Thomas Lufkin
Professor and Bayard and
Virginia Clarkson Endowed
Chair in Biology
155 Science Center
Phone:  315-268-6641
tlufkin@clarkson.edu

                  Courtesy Appointments
Michelle Crimi Michelle Crimi
Associate Professor
153 Science Center                    
Phone: 315-268-4174
mcrimi@clarkson.edu
Rossner  Alan Rossner
Associate Professor
Director of Env. Health Sciences
104 Rowley Lab
Phone: 315-268-6470
rossner@clarkson.edu
Zanta_2.jpg

Carolyn Zanta
Director of Pre-Health Advising & Freshman Advising
Assistant Professor of Biology
211 Snell Hall
Phone:
czanta@clarkson.edu

Cooper
Andrea Cooper
Adjunct Professor
Trudeau Institute
154 Algonquin Avenue
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Phone:  518-891-3080
acooper@trudeauinstitute.org
Leadbetter

Elizabeth Leadbetter
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Trudeau Institute
154 Algonquin Avenue
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Phone:  518-891-3080
eleadbetter@trudeauinstitute.org


John Pearl
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Trudeau Institute
154 Algonquin Avenue
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Phone:  518-891-3080
jpearl@trudeauinstitute.org