Background Image

Department Contacts

In this Section

Biology (Basic Science/Bioscience & Biotechnology)

Department Office
Science Center 177
Vicki Wilson - Secretary
e: vwilson@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2342

Graduate Representative:
Professor Craig Woodworth
e: cwoodwor@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2391

Chemistry

Department Office
Science Center 125
Mary Harris-Boyer - Secretary
e: maryh@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2389

Graduate Representative:
Professor Silvana Andreescu
e: eandrees@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2394

Computer Science

Department Office
Science Center 357
Susan Blanchard - Secretary
e: blanchsk@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2395

Graduate Representative:
Professor Jeanna Matthews
e: jnm@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-6288

Data Analytics

Department Office
New Snell 305
Jeni Reed - Graduate Coordinator
e: jreed@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-3802

Graduate Representative:
Professor Boris Jukic
e: bjukic@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-3884

Information Technology

Department Office
Snell Hall 165
Lorraine Harper - Secretary
e: lharper@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-6484

Graduate Representative:
Professor Dennis Horn
e: horn@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-6420

Mathematics

Department Office
Science Center 357
Susan Blanchard - Secretary
e: blanchsk@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2395

Graduate Representative:
Professor Katie Fowler
e: kfowler@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2376

Physics

Department Office
Science Center 273
Mishelle Yaddow - Secretary
e: myaddow@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2396

Graduate Representative:
Professor Vladimir Privman
e: VP2015@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-3891