Background Image

Contact the Society

In this Section

         

Annie Clarkson Society
Woodstock Lodge
Box 5522, 8 Clarkson Avenue
Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY 13699
315-268-7778 (office)
1-877-928-4438 (toll-free)
315-268-7777 (fax)
anniesociety@clarkson.edu

twitterFollow us on Twitter @annieclarkson

Bob Ahlfeld

Bob Ahlfeld
Senior Philanthropic Advisor

315-268-7894 (office)
315-212-2686 (cell)

rahlfeld@clarkson.edu




Sal Cania

Sal Cania, Jr. P'04
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
315-268-7978 (office)
315-323-2561 (cell)
sal@clarkson.edu


 
Chris LaShomb

Chris LaShomb
Philanthropic Advisor
315-268-4317 (office)
315-244-7870 (cell)
clashomb@clarkson.edu

 

Carol Parker

Carol J. Parker
Administrative Assistant
315-268-7778 (office)
parker@clarkson.edu



Steven Smalling

Steven Smalling
Philanthropic Advisor
315-268-4368 (office)
315-244-7945 (cell)
steven.smalling@clarkson.edu

 

Amanda Stopa

Amanda Stopa M'15
Philanthropic Advisor
315-268-4021 (office)
315-244-7487 (cell)
astopa@clarkson.edu

 

Zachery Taylor

Zachery Taylor
Philanthropic Advisor
315-268-2235 (office)
315-244-7636 (cell)
ztaylor@clarkson.edu

 

 


(rev. 8/2015)