Background Image

Admissions Counselors

Brian Grant, Dean of Admission   Brian Grant
Dean of Admission

315-268-6419
1-800-527-6577 (US Only)
bgrant@clarkson.edu
  Trish Dobbs, Director of Admission   Trish Dobbs
Director of Admissions

315-268-2125
1-800-527-6577 (US Only)
tdobbs@clarkson.edu


Erica H. Beekman Erica H. Beekman
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admission

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
ebeekman@clarkson.edu
   Katherine Catimon Katherine Catimon
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admission

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
kcatimon@clarkson.edu

Peter Dangremond '06 Peter Dangremond '06
Senior Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admission

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577 (US Only)
pdangrem@clarkson.edu
   Rob Duquette Rob Duquette
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admission

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
rduquett@clarkson.edu

Kim Keeley Kim Keeley
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admission

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
kkeeley@clarkson.edu
   Carrie LaBarr '04, '07 Carrie LaBarr '04, '07
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admission

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
clabarr@clarkson.edu

Matthew LeBire '00 Matthew LeBire '00
Associate Dean of Enrollment Operations & Strategic Planning

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
mlebire@clarkson.edu
   Jonathan Moser Jonathan Moser
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admission

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
jmoser@clarkson.edu

Kara Pitts Kara Pitts
Director of New Student Financial Assistance

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
kpitts@clarkson.edu
   Patrick Smalling '09 Patrick Smalling '09
Associate Dean of Transfer Admission

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577 (US Only)
psmallin@clarkson.edu

Steven Tupper Steven Tupper
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admission

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
stupper@clarkson.edu
   Ashlee Whalen Ashlee Whalen
Senior Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Admission & New Student Financial Aid

315-268-6480
1-800-527-6577
awhalen@clarkson.edu

Connect with Clarkson


Find your Admissions Counselor
County in New York:
or
County in Pennsylvania:
or
State:
or
Other: