Our Current Leadership Council Members

Toby Brooks
Regional Head-Client
Management Office
HSBC Bank
90 Christiana Road
New Castle, DE  19720
toby.j.brooks@us.hsbc.com


Keith Burlingame
President
Werres Corporation
807 East South Street
Frederick, MD  21701
Tel: (800) 638-6563, x203
Tel: (301) 624-8904
Cell: (607) 349-4874
kburlingame@werres.com


William Williams
SVP Global Operations and Services
PAR Technology Corporation
8383 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY  13413
(315) 738-0600
Bill_Williams@partech.com


Christina Dutch
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
702 Western Ave
Albany NY 12203
Tel: (518) 427-4552
Fax: (813) 639-4494
Christina.dutch@us.pwc.com


Timothy J. MacCarrick ‘87
Chief Operating Officer
De Lage Landen
1111 Old Eagle School Rd
Wayne, PA  19087-1453
Tel: 610-386-5000
Fax:610-386-5840
Cell: 203-554-1133
maccarrick@mac.com


Alicia Ouellette
Dean
Albany Law School
80 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY  12208-3494
Tel: (518) 445-2311
aouel@albanylaw.edu


Michael D. Prado
VP, Global Supply Management
The Stanley Works
480 Myrtle Street
New Britain, CT  06053
Tel: (860) 827-5162
Fax: (800) 615-8145
MPrado@stanleyworks.com

Dave Reh ‘62
President
Raytech, c/o GORBEL, Inc.
600 Fishers Run
PO Box 593
Fishers, NY  14453
Tel: (585) 924-6202
Cell: (585) 734-5309
davereh@gorbel.com

Stephen Reyda
216 ErseliaTrail
Alamo, CA  94507
Cell: (925) 708-8139
stevereyda@yahoo.com


John Rhodes ‘78
7860 Classics Ct. #202
Estero, FL 33928
Dustyr1955@gmail.com


Kenneth J. Seel
Managing Partner
KPMG LLP
Stamford Square
3001 Summer Street
Stamford, CT  06905-4317
Tel: (203) 406-8526
Fax: (203) 409-8275
kseel@kpmg.com


James G. Snyder '87
Alix Partners
200 Clarendon Street 49th Floor
Boston, MA  02116
Tel: (617) 692-2813
jsnyder@alixpartners.com


Kurt West ‘07
Nexo Capital Partners
76 Bloody Brook Road
Hampstead, NH  03841
kurt@nexocapitalpartners.com
Tel: (315) 212-9000


Bob Ziek
President
ZSOURCE, Limited
4295 Peppermill Lane
Cincinnati, OH  45242
Tel: (513) 680-7208
zsource@cinci.rr.com


Dayle M. Smith
Dean
School of Business
Clarkson University
Potsdam, NY  13699-5765
Tel: (315) 268-2300
Fax: (315) 268-3810
dsmith@clarkson.edu

AACSB Logo

Clarkson University's School of Business is among the nation's select institutions to obtain accreditation from the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB International) in addition to the University's overall accreditation by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education.